These recordings have been specially made for singing along to and feature the IMH’s director Peter Muir on piano and vocals.  They can be either streamed from our website or downloaded for personal use.

Ain't She Sweet
Bill Bailey
Blue Moon
Clap Hands! Here Comes Charley!
Daisy Bell
Down by the Riverside
Five Foot Two
Five Minutes More
Hello Dolly
I Can't Give You Anything But Love
If You Knew Susie
I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
I Want A Girl
I Want to be Happy
Let Me Call You Sweetheart
Look for the Silver Lining
Love Me Tender
Me & My Shadow
Music! Music! Music!
My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
Oh, You Beautiful Doll
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Over the Rainbow
Pennies from Heaven
Pretty Baby
Shine On, Harvest Moon
Tea for Two
The Glory of Love
The Saints
True Love
Walkin' My Baby Back Home
When the Red, Red Robin
When You're Smiling
Working on the Railroad
Yes Sir, That's My Baby
You Are My Sunshine